Share

Contact us

Fill in the form below to let us know your enquiry. A consultant will contact you within 30 minutes - 12 hours.

Hanoi Head Office

Address: Suite 514 & 1312. 4F Building, Trung Hoa St, Cau Giay Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +844-37834288, Fax: +844-37834286
Email: sales@legendtravelgroup.com

Ho Chi Minh City Office

Address:2nd Floor, Thanh Nien Newspaper Building, 345/134 Tran Hung Dao St, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +848-62647807, Fax: +848.62647817
Email: saigon@legendtravelgroup.com

Amsterdam (Europe) Office

Add: Weteringschans 165-C, 1017XD Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31613915569
Email: europe@legendtravelgroup.com

Sao Paulo (Brazil) Representative Office

Add: Rua Artur de Azevedo, 1857, cj 24, São Paulo – SP – Brazil
CEP: 05404-015
Tel: +55 11 3569.3009
Email: brazil@legendtravelgroup.com

Mumbai (India) Representative Office

Add: 12, Shree Yamuna, Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali west, Mumbai – 67.
Tel: +919892345555
Email: india@legendtravelgroup.com

Siem Reap (Cambodia) Representative Office

Add: Bakheng Rd, Kruos Village, Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia
Tel: +855 63 969 199 | Fax: +855 63 764 118
Email: Cambodia@legendtravelgroup.com

Luang Prabang (Laos) Representative Office

Add: No 76, Unit 5, Ban Viengsay, Luang Prabang, Laos
Tel: +856 2098 000 752 or +856 20 5404 1679
Email: laos@legendtravelgroup.com

Yangoon (Myanmar) Representative Office

Add: No.147, 6th floor (B), 48th Street (upper) , Botahtaung Township , Yangon , Myanmar. P.O – 11161.
Tel: +959257843290
Email: myanmar@legendtravelgroup.com

Contact Legend Travel Group